Marlin Sjaarda Mayor Kelly Top Supt. Of Utilities Michelle Wilson City Clerk Alana Peavey Deputy Clerk



COUNCIL MEMBERS Jean Unrau Steve Heeren Carol Honkomp Nichole Jacobs Dennis Werkmeister

Phone: (712) 949-3428 • 127 S. Main St. • PO Box 239 • Paullina, Iowa 51046

ATTENTION:

The Budget Workshop scheduled for Tuesday, February 25th, has been canceled

Our next scheduled Council Meeting will be Monday, March 3rd, 2025