Marlin Sjaarda (2025) Mayor Kelly Top Supt. of Utilities Michelle Wilson City Clerk Alex Griggs Deputy Clerk



COUNCIL MEMBERS: Steve Heeren (2025) Carol Honkomp (2025) Nichole Jacobs (2027) Jean Unrau (2027) Dennis Werkmeister (2027)

**City of Paullina** 

712-949-3428

## STREETS AND UTILITIES, FINANCE AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEES MEETING THURSDAY, MAY 9TH, 2024, at 11:30 am Location: Laue Room

- 1. Meeting with Scott Stevenson from D.A. Davidson
- 2. Financing options for 2024 City of Paullina Lagoon Aeration Project
- 3. Financing for Electric Switchgear Project
- 4. Debt Capacity
- 5. Other

ALL ARE WELCOME TO ATTEND