Marlin Sjaarda (2025) Mayor Kelly Top Supt. of Utilities Michelle Wilson City Clerk Alex Griggs Deputy Clerk



COUNCIL MEMBERS: Steve Heeren (2025) Carol Honkomp (2025) Nichole Jacobs (2027) Jean Unrau (2027) Dennis Werkmeister (2027)

City of Paullina

712-949-3428

SPECIAL CITY COUNCIL MEETING MONDAY, FEBRUARY 12, 2024, at 5:30 pm Location: City Hall Council Chambers at 127 South Main St. Watch livestream: Facebook.com/cityofpaullina

- 1. Call to order Roll Call
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Approval of Agenda
- 4. Budget Presentations:
 - a. City Clerk
 - b. Electric
 - c. Sewer
 - d. Water
 - e. Streets
 - f. Capital Projects
 - g. Revenue
- 5. Council Budget Discussion
- 6. Adjourn

REMINDERS: Next regular meeting: Tuesday, February 20, 2024, at 5:30 p.m.